Restore Use of the Original Nymi Band

When a user retrieves their original Nymi Band, they can continue to use the replacement Nymi Band or use their original Nymi Band.

To use the original Nymi Band, you can disassociate the temporary Nymi Band from the user or you can de-activate the Nymi Band.

Note: If you de-activate the Nymi Band, you can re-activate the Nymi Band and the user can use the Nymi Band again if they did not perform the delete user data operation.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.